Events

 

Speaking Engagements:

Friday, October 20, 2017 – First Baptist Church – 969 Burrard Street Vancouver from 7pm to 9pm: Internationals Community for details  https://www.firstbc.org/community-life/internationals

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Cedar Grove Church 10330 – 144th st Surrey at 6pm: Singles @ the Grove see link for details. http://www.the-grove.net/ministries/singles-the-grove.html

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Theatre Terrific: Every Day in Every Way: The Other Side of the Coin.

Thursday, April 27, 2017 – Cedar Grove Church 10330 – 144th st Surrey Senior Luncheon call church for details.

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – SCI BC Forum – Blusson Spinal Cord Centre 818 W 10th Ave 10 AM to 4 PM – Various topics – Monica’s  Why write a book and What’s involved?

Thursday, September 21, 2016 – Roundhouse Community Centre 181 Roundhouse Mews, Meeting Room B 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Contact Stephen Street at ConnecTra for details

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 SCI: Surrey Bean Coffee Group – 1:00 pm Surrey Public Library call Spinal Cord Injury BC for details

Friday, April 1, 2016 Golden Agers Luncheon – 11:45 am till 2 pm Johnston Heights Church, Surrey, BC

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Abilities Expo – Noon till 5 pm Roundhouse Community Centre, Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Woman’s Event – 7:00 pm Bethany Baptist Church call church, Richmond, BC

Book Signing Events:

Saturday, October 21, 2017 Indigo Spirit – 810 Granville (& Robson St) 2pm to 5pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017 Indigo Spirit – 810 Granville (& Robson St) 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday, February 17, 2017 Indigo – 2505 Granville (& West Broadway) 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Friday, October 28, 2016 Chapters at MetroTown Burnaby from 6 pm to 9 pm

Radio Interviews:

Thursday, May 25, 2017 – Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show  http://theresanicassio.com/portfolio/overcoming-the-impossible/  Recording May 25th and Broadcast on HealthLife.net on May 29th at noon PT, Wednesday, May 31st at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET, Friday, June 2nd at 4:00 pm PT/7:00 pm ET, & Monday, June 5th at 4:00 am PT/7:00 am ET.  I’m so excited it will be broadcast to 130 countries around the world – estimated audience 1.5 million monthly!

Oct 2016 – Round House Radio 98.3 Sense of Place http://cirh.streamon.fm/listen-pl-5803

 

 

Advertisements